realsexdoll.com

Greetings

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Imagineer

Greetings

Post by Imagineer »

As the title says, "aloha!" I guess I'm officially a member of the "doll world". I can't believe "Imagineer" username wasn't taken; with apologies to Disney, I am an engineer, and --- well, dolls are all about imagination, aren't they? :p

I received mine a couple weeks ago; never thought I'd be able to afford one. My young lady is just over 4 feet tall, has a very pretty face, and (as of today) waist length real Human hair. The real "remy" hair is so much better than the plastic. She will soon have real, uhm, other hair too. :o

I confess I've lurked on these forums before, though not for awhile; read about the travails of those who order a "full sized" and then the delivery person realizes what it is and KEEPS it. :mad: Alisha (so I call her!) was delivered by Fedex; the delivery-girl said "This is heavy!" I said "Yes!" (I declined to tell her why...)

A couple months ago I can't believe my favorite pawn shop had a dvd of "The Perfect Fake" --- no one seemed to realize what I was buying! Interesting documentary on dolls!

So --- Alisha is the perfect Fiance! Never argues, never criticizes, and won't dump anyone. Now if only I can get her to laugh at my jokes, cook and give backrubs! Oh well, that's where the "IMAGINEERING" comes in!!! For now, she's very good at snuggling!!!

Anyone ever take one of these dolls on the CARPOOL lane??? It occurs to me one would have to do some pretty good head-movements (and eyes!) to get by with it...

upsux
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: Greetings

Post by upsux »

Welcome to TDF, Imagineer. You'll find a ton of advice, ideas, and support with anything Alisha-related here. I encourage you to ask questions, post your thoughts (and pics!!), and ask questions! This is a very open and helpful community and you'll definitely get out of it more as you offer in.

Orbital111
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor