ufdolls.com

Tiffany-how to inflate

Ultimate Fantasy Dolls are the latest and greatest creation from US-based wholesaler Pipedream Products, the world’s leading manufacturer of adult pleasure products with over 2500 unique items to choose from. With exclusive factories in the US and China and a vast global distribution network, Pipedream’s Ultimate Fantasy Dolls are the first affordable high-end TPE dolls available to the mass market! Website: ufdolls.com
NBScott
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Tiffany-how to inflate

Post by NBScott »

Hello. I am a doll newbie. I bought a Pipedream Tiffany doll. It looks like there are thee inflation ports on the back of her. She came with a bellows type of pump. I open the port that is 5” above her butt and inflate her with the supplied bellows pump, and she fills up all the way. The problem is that when I remove the inflation hose, most of the air rushes out before I can close the plug. I pull the hose out and try to close the plug super fast. Am I doing something wrong?

Pipedream
Vendor / Manufacturer
Vendor / Manufacturer

Re: Tiffany-how to inflate

Post by Pipedream »

Hi Scott,
Welcome to TDF, we don't make a Pipedream Tiffany doll, another knock-off company in the States makes these dolls and used the same type of packaging and similar artwork, is this the doll? https://toydirty.com/product/fuck-frien ... oof-flesh/

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Post by Dollarhyde »

Hello NBScott and welcome to the forum... :glou:
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

NBScott
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Post by NBScott »

Thank you! :P

NBScott
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Post by NBScott »