www.wmdolls.com

A new Newbie arrived!

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
Nusszucker
Apprentice
Apprentice

A new Newbie arrived!

Post by Nusszucker »

Just what the Splash Screen ... I mean Title ... said. I am new to Love Dolls. I bought my first Doll, a WM 164 with the 471 and 198 heads, from the german website Wunderpuppen.de. I found that vendor through this forum when I did my intial and more extended research into buying and owning a Love Doll, so I have been lurking here for some time and decided to finally join.

I bought my Doll in Febuary and I am currently waiting for her to arrive. When I have managed to make my minimum five posts/replies I'll probably post factory pictures until I receive her to make actual pictures of her. Until then I am very happy with the factory pictures. I feared they would look nothing like the professional pictures on the website, but her pictures looked awesome so far. Now I just have to endure the wait time until she gets shipped to me.

Until then I have some questions that I couldn't find answers on the forums.

Are there certain types of fabrics I should avoid when clothing my doll? I already know of the need to be carefull when clothing her in dark colored clothes, but what about the materials themselves? can I use leather, latex or other materials or could those damage the doll apart from staining?