www.wmdolls.com

Finally got my factory photos - need advice on what to look out for

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
Cpt_ningle
Apprentice
Apprentice

Finally got my factory photos - need advice on what to look out for

Post by Cpt_ningle »

Pretty much just the title. As a total newbie, I don't know what red flags I should be looking out for. I don't see anything that strikes me as odd or undesirable, but it's my first time. Perhaps somebody with more experience could shed some light on something I could be overlooking? Here's some of the factory photos for reference. It's a WM 156cm H /w detachable legs.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

bbc3
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: Finally got my factory photos - need advice on what to look out for

Post by bbc3 »

You can ask them for video of the detachable parts to confirm they work. At least, if it were me I would do that. Beyond that it's up to you what you want to focus on. There's only so ,much you can get out of photos and videos and there's no way to control what might happen in transit or after you receive the doll over time.

EPMNGUY
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by EPMNGUY »

If there is a mistake, most manufacturers will offer a discount or simply replace it before they would send you photos. Be sure to look for damage after shipping, and most of all be very careful handling it until you get comfortable. It would be easy to drop your doll on feet or hands and do damage.

Stch10

Post by Stch10 »