Coverdoll
www.realdoll.com
Coverdoll

Financing a Realdoll?

Realistic silicone love dolls by Matt McMullen. RealDoll is the oldest and most well known love doll to which all others compare. Includes Boytoys.

Moderator: TJ_Foxx

space_case

Financing a Realdoll?

Post by space_case »

Hi folks,

Newbie here. Very impressed with the doll forum and all the helpful members.

I've had my eye on the Realdoll for several years now. The obvious question is, where do I get this kind of money?

Only out of college a year or two now, with no real savings, it seems asinine. Though, the need for one seems to have always been a constant.

I've considered a 1st-pc (torso w/head flat back) to see if this hobby is for me, before I shell out $7000 USD. (I did once have a latex inflatable years back)

Anyway, might any of you have some advice about personal loans and alike for a financially ignorant newbie?

Thanks,

space_case

Miss_San_Diego
Former Member

Post by Miss_San_Diego »

Hi there space_case

and welcome to TDF The only real good advice I can give you is to try and sell and save without taking out personal loans I know its difficult but it is the best way in my appinion I don't think any of the doll makers offer personal credit only by using your credit card but I could be wrong

good luck :)

GordonGriggs

Post by GordonGriggs »

If you have good credit just go to the bank and take out a personal loan. I did it back in 2001 and bought my realdoll Kellysue.

I just went to one of the ladies sitting at the desk and told her I wanted a personal loan. She asked me what I wanted the money for so I handed her a few photo's of my realdoll GingerBrooke. Then I explained to her that Gingerbrooke was a realdoll and I wanted to buy another one. She looked a bit confused then said " Oh, you use them for photography." I said "Yes somtimes, But mostly we just have sex.