www.wmdolls.com

Is sexdollplus.com.au a legit site?

List of buyer beware warnings and fraud/theft alerts are all posted here.
Forum rules
Do not post unsupported claims regarding people, products, or businesses (Rule 10 of the RoC).
Ozbargain666

Is sexdollplus.com.au a legit site?

Post by Ozbargain666 »

Hi,
I'm new to this and has found a doll here that I couldn't find anywhere else. So I wonder if they are legit.
https://sexdollplus.com.au/
Last edited by Swan on Thu Nov 30, 2023 11:47 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Disable link non approved vendor Rule 1a

Ozbargain666

Re: Is sexdollplus.com.au a legit site?

Post by Ozbargain666 »

I would answer my own question here. Asked them to send me pictures of their products from their warehouse. All the actual doll pictures looked way different and cheaper than the promo photos. Especially the gamelady Tifa was a clear knockoff. They tried to justify it as photoshop but it was a clear counterfeit.

cyberpunk2027

Post by cyberpunk2027 »

Thanks for the heads up. I was considering to buy from them.

Nackers
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by Nackers »

The first giveaway that they're dodgy is that they claim to be an Australian site but they're apparently selling mini sex dolls. That's a big no-no. Also seems pretty strange having their office in Brisbane (I think I've been on that street) but their warehouses are in Sydney and Melbourne (apparently). And to top it off they have one of those obnoxious "someone just bought tickers" and apparently someone in Australia is buying a doll every 10 seconds...