realsexdoll.com

Greetings from land of pierogi ! Gotta get her eventually...

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Ariu

Greetings from land of pierogi ! Gotta get her eventually...

Post by Ariu »

Hello,
I'll be starting from saying something about me. Sooooo I'm a guy 23 years old from Poland who's been interested in dolls at least for 3 years now. Was lurking without the account for some time. Read many nice reviews, tips, advices and so on about owning a doll on this helpfull forum and decided to make the account and write a member introduction.

I’m a gamer, a really emotional person, I watch anime, I like tanks (they are awesome), draw things, read books, and lives on the outskirts of the city where it is quiet and peaceful, I don't really use any social media - exception - facebook or should I say messenger to text others and it is it bascially. I'm studying at university to become a doctor, deepen my knowledge about our bodies :P and also I'm working in mc making burgers and frying fries, chips, cut potatos, however you wanna call it, soooo yaaa..... but that's one way to make money at weekends and get the cash for you know what ;). Didn't have any nice and good relationships with anyone, tho I tried to get to know a few girls on my university and it didn't work out, kinda dissapointed but I understand that not many have time for something like that at this field of study.