sanhuiofficial.com

Never too early to start researching!

Established since 2002, Sanhui Model Making Co.,Ltd has been endeavoring in the creation and the making of life-like female dolls in various sizes and materials. Our products range from anime models to life-sized and altered-proportion platinum silicone love dolls. The dolls are anatomically correct with fully functional orifices to the intimate touch and feel of a real lady with curvy figure from Yoga coaching.
JCnine
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Never too early to start researching!

Post by JCnine »

So a bunch of questions about Sanhui dolls.... I'm new to the silicone world so bear with me!
Is it possible to purchase just a Sanhui face?
I've noticed a lot of vendors moving to TPE bodies and Silicone faces. Would a silicone Sanhui face be compatible with a TPE body of a popular TPE brand such as WM?
Ive also seen a post claiming that some have a moveable jaw. Any truth to that?
I've also seen a few galleries where a face will have a tongue and teeth in some of the photos but not all of them. A separate addon I'm guessing?
I'm sure I'll have more in the future but if any of you Sanhui experts have any answers, please list them! :D
Pics of my beautiful Yumiko, Eris, and Kammie!
viewtopic.php?t=177041

toddjy
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: Never too early to start researching!

Post by toddjy »

Normally, TPE and silicone react poorly to each other. I'm not sure we know how companies like Zelex and Starpery, who put silicone heads on TPE bodies, protect the two from each other. As far as I know, Sanhui does not make hybrid dolls. So their silicone heads will not work with TPE bodies. Unless the protection is on the upper neck of the TPE body.

Canvas
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by Canvas »