www.wmdolls.com

Where to buy dolls from DHDOLL?

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
testdriver

Where to buy dolls from DHDOLL?

Post by testdriver »

Hi everyone,

I'm very much interested in buying "Xiaowei" from DHDOLL but I cannot find any reputable vendor selling this doll, at least not one listed on this forum's vendor pages. I find some dolls from DHDOLL on spartanlover, but not the one I'm looking for. :(
This would be my first doll, so I do not want to make mistakes falling for a knockoff or a complete scam.
I'd very much appreciate it if someone who bought a doll from DHDOLL in the past and was/is satisfied could let me know where they bought!

Thanks a lot!
Martin

MJsCave
Active Poster
Active Poster

Re: Where to buy dolls from DHDOLL?

Post by MJsCave »

Hi Martin,

Welcome to the forum! I’m a newbie here myself too.

You could ask Spartanlover, they’re here on the forum. Look on the main menu under doll vendors. They may be able to order the doll you want if they have other dolls from that particular manufacturer, or point you in the right direction.

Good luck MJ

FormerlyHot
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by FormerlyHot »

Martin, I think Xiaowei has the same body as Eddie on SpartanLover. Seems like SpartanLover could order it with your desired head. I’ll be interested to see if that’s the case.

testdriver

Post by testdriver »

FormerlyHot wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:40 pm Martin, I think Xiaowei has the same body as Eddie on SpartanLover. Seems like SpartanLover could order it with your desired head. I’ll be interested to see if that’s the case.
Hi!
Yes, you are right even though one of the pictures on spartanlover (the factory pic) looks much more like another 165cm doll from AFdolls (goes by different names on different pages) - body the same or very similar - I'm confused.