sexyrealsexdolls.com

for real "looking like" face ?

No matter how great your camera might be, it is how you apply your skills that makes the difference between an OK shot and a great shot. Here you can talk technical, talk creative, share your techniques, lighting, and digital editing. This is where we can all help each other to take better photos.
If you post a photo here and are looking for a critique, you should be prepared for honest criticism even if it hurts. It will only help to make us better photographers.

Moderator: Swan

loyn
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

for real "looking like" face ?

Post by loyn »

hi,

first i've no photograph experience.

well, i look at the photo i take of my doll i found the most good, and ask myself "why is it this one the nicer ?" and what's wrong and how improuved.

is this one: (avatar's one), i just focus on a part :
detail.png
detail.png (833.6 KiB) Viewed 634 times
2 things i notice when did the "zoom":
- ragnar66* as right about teeth, the "pearl" or "nacre" make up , not so bad as i'm mean at the first look.(*: member of this forum)
- there a lot of .."thing" , i circle on green circle, i'd never see before, don't know what it is., i look close my doll face and see nothing ..

well now : when looking this face i mean the skin is so smooth, that's i immediatly mean : it's platic .
i look some tp model photo and zoom on her skin face, and they make up them for have smother skin ...
in nice doll photo face, doll make up great, so for what ? they have already a smoth face , ...

you see , have to makeup doll for look like real face who makeup for look like doll ... :?:

so in fact we have to just take a good make up photo ? ... it's like a snake biting his tail ? no ?

here for exemple on my photo,(there is no makeup exept teeth and base one on the eyes behind sunglass and the lips)