betterlovedoll.com

The Marvellous Miss Miranda

For Doll related Photography, Graphics, and Web Design.

Moderator: Swan

Michaelangelo
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

The Marvellous Miss Miranda

Post by Michaelangelo »

Afternoon everybody! Hope you are having a great time wherever you are.

And first off, thanks to everyone who has helped me and Miranda out here on TDF both before she turned up and since she's been at home with me.
It's a great forum and you are great people. THANK YOU! :glou:

So, after spamming Feck's lingerie thread for far too long and various random uploads to competitions and other things, here is a proper thread for Miranda, my WM 163/C doll with #159 head.

Fair warning: I am a useless photographer, much to Miranda's amusement, so we rescue my crappo phone camera snaps by photoshopping the hell out of them. If you like natural shots with no effects or filters, etc. then *LOOK AWAY NOW*...

If you're still here, first up, a wave and hello from way back, literally the week after Mira came to stay: :D

Since that photo we've been getting things like new eyes: 8O

and a lot more wigs, hosiery and lingerie: 8)

Like most WM girls, Miranda has a lovely rear: :plaidskirt:

and her 163/C has, for me, some of the most beautiful proportions: :multi:

Miranda's hobbies include cosplay (and nagging me about her floppy fingers) :wink:

watching horror movies in bed :twisted:

and questioning my judgment on her outfits :oops:

If you liked these shots, then comment, subscribe or otherwise let me know!

There's a lot more to come, next up are some more snaps of the fox set and a big photo story about Miranda deciding office work had to stop because of the heat...

As Miranda would say:

Me and Miranda (WM 163C/159) post comic strips and other stuff on her thread.
Recent posts: a Halloween story, Mira's birthday, and competitions, including our first win! πŸ†

Mr_Ducati
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Re: The Marvellous Miss Miranda

Post by Mr_Ducati »