https://www.climax-doll.com/collections/silicone-mini-sex-doll

Question about AliExpress

Devoted to erotic dolls under three feet high, mostly collectibles (e.g. Ball Joint Dolls)

Moderator: LoneRanger

Doll_lover_daddy
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Question about AliExpress

Post by Doll_lover_daddy »

Hi, first off I'm fairly new to the doll scene, only been active about 3 months. I was wondering if anyone has ever order a Phicen doll from AliExpress? They have quite a few that are cheaper than what they retail for on the official website. The one I'm interested in particularly, pllb2014-s06 even has a picture from someone who allegedly purchased through the site.

With all the warnings from the full size fourms about AliExpress and other online vendors I wanted the guidance of an experienced collector before I put money towards one and get burned. Thanks and link is below

http://s.aliexpress.com/aIvyIfMj
Looking to make some new friends in the doll community. So far it's been pretty good to me.

CF
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Re: Question about AliExpress

Post by CF »

My guess is that if they are listing any item incredibly cheaper than normal retail it is a counterfeit.

This happens not just with dolls. Many CD box sets by The Beatles, Pink FLoyd, and other rock and roll bands have been counterfeited - there were articles about them online a while back. They still turn up on eBay.

Ditto for some Japanese animation action figures and statutes. The counterfeits are a fraction of the regular price, and advertised as new.

So again it sounds like a case of buyer beware. If you're looking for a deal, maybe check the Sales forum here. Second hand items do show up all the time. You might find what you're looking for.
Viva la megaboobs!
*My juicy Cherry: viewtopic.php?t=154759
*Z-cup Moira: viewtopic.php?t=138543
*BBW Breanna: viewtopic.php?t=143116
*Yulia: viewtopic.php?t=122950
*Tina viewtopic.php?t=121819
*Aurora Jolie: viewtopic.php?t=106838