realsexdoll.com

Are the dolls on Amazon legit?

Palace of the plastic princess. Usually ranging from $15 to $300
mikesublime

Are the dolls on Amazon legit?

Post by mikesublime »

I'm totally new here so please forgive me if this has been answered elsewhere. I'm also new to the whole doll scene. There's a doll on Amazon that's being sold by several different sellers but something doesn't seem right. None of them have reviews. Actually one has one 5 star review. But here's what I mean:

https://www.amazon.com/Realistic-Silico ... 07QWDXDP3/
https://www.amazon.com/Realistic-Silico ... 07R5PRL97/
https://www.amazon.com/Realistic-Silico ... 07QK3YCZ6/
https://www.amazon.com/Realistic-Silico ... 07QMPYBJF/

I want this doll and I'd love it if I can get it from Amazon. Are these sellers legit?

Newguy2k
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Re: Are the dolls on Amazon legit?

Post by Newguy2k »

Its very much a "Buyer Beware" on Amazon. I actually first got thinking about purchasing a doll after seeing them on amazon, but after looking at the pics of the doll, and customer pics, I realize they were not the same, and soon found out the pics being used were from the manufacturer, who sold the doll for about 3x what it was going for on Amazon, and if that doesn't raise red flags, nothing will lol. That being said, the dolls I was looking at were TPE and a much higher pricepoint than the one you are looking at, so you might actually get a reasonable doll for your money, just maybe not exactly like in the pics.

yorktown
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by yorktown »

8) Howdy

Welcome aboard - mikesublime - :thumbs_up:

Essentially all the dolls are Daio Shi made in China air babes

The only difference between all them are what options they may come with

Really cheap ones might be very basic - and with few kool options

Also they come in two types- standing & sitting