www.irontechdoll.com

IRT 158 Review - Very Positive

Review on Irontech Doll Product and Support
Forum rules
This area of the forum is dedicated to Product reviews and Manufacturer support reviews only.

All posts in the Reviews section have to be approved by a moderator before they show up and will be locked after approval.
Reviews will only be approved if evidence is provided to back up the claims that are made.
kaom
Active Poster
Active Poster

IRT 158 Review - Very Positive

Post by kaom »

Discussion of this review was copied to here: https://www.dollforum.com/forum/viewtop ... 8&t=117969

PREFACE

My Intent:
This review is intended to give you a non-bias review of my IRT 158 and my dealings with Jeff from BCD.

Background:
I am a married scientist who works for a national laboratory. I have been a member of the TDF since January 2018 and I have been shopping for a doll since before then.

Doll Experience:
The IRT 158 is my first and probably last (see final thoughts).

Doll Shopping, e.g., prospects and why I chose IRT:
When first choosing a doll, like many others, I was completely overwhelmed with choices. I won’t go into too much detail about all the various dolls I considered purchasing. Rather I have compiled a list of what I considered to be the top contenders and why I ultimately didn’t go for them.

YL 160
I have to say that this doll’s ass, legs, and tits, are easily one of the best sculpted in the game. Unfortunately, this doll also has horrendous straw-pipe shoulders. That, for me, is a deal breaker.

WM 170
The 170 has great tits. The only thing I didn’t like about this doll was how hard the breasts appeared to be… That said, the same issue is true for my IRT beauty. Great shape but REALLY firm.

PD Amber/Gretta