www.sino-doll.com

Sinodoll 158cm - She's just arrived!

Sino-doll is a whole new generation of platinum silicone dolls from our company. Best sculpture for new heads and bodies with human proportion and nice details.
Textured skin, movable mechanical eyes, ultra soft vagina,and so on.And many other increasing humanized intelligent features.
Website sino-doll.com
DoctorZero
Apprentice
Apprentice

Sinodoll 158cm - She's just arrived!

Post by DoctorZero »

I've just received my first doll, the Sinodoll 158cm S29 JinYing! So, I'm a total amateur here, but I'll see if I can provide some useful information about this new doll body.

Dates
Ordered: August 17
Factory Photos: September 3
Doll Shipped: September 5
Doll Received: September 11

Doll Info
Head: S29 JinYing
Body: 158cm
Skin Colour: Natural
Wig: 1# (short brown)
Eye Color: 1# (light brown)
Movable Eyes: Yes
Lip Color: 2# (pinkish-red)
Nipple Colour: 3#
Areola Size: 1# small
Fingernails: 3#
Toenails: 3#
Vagina Type: Fixed
Vagina color: Same as photo
Ultra Soft Vagina: Yes
Ultra Soft Thigh: Yes
Ultra Soft Ass: Yes
Uterine orifice Yes
Implant eyebrow: Yes
Shrug Joint: Yes
Standing without bolts: Yes
Package: Carton Package

First Impressions
Actual Height: approx 5'2" (158cm) - so height is as advertised
Actual Weight: approx 75 lbs (34kg) - approx 71 lbs for body and 4 lbs for head - ultra soft components may perhaps have added to the weight - advertised weight is, I believe, 30kg + or - 3kg
Body: This girl is all legs, and torso seems attenuated, but overall she's shapely and balanced. She's an impossibly slim and slender fille de joie. I think she's sexy. Her B cup breasts are a delight, and a hand cups each perfectly.