sexysexdoll.com

New 6YE AMOR 162cm B—Cup Purchase

The best customer service sex dolls megastore in the market. What makes us different?
- 18 hours Live Chat Support available every day - 1-year support service for every doll purchase
- FREE Gifts and Kits for SexySexDoll's customers - We are super friendly and cool :) sexysexdoll.com
Strelok
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

New 6YE AMOR 162cm B—Cup Purchase

Post by Strelok »

Hi all!

I’m brand new to dolls and have just placed my order for the AMOR B-Cup a few days ago.

Being a newbie, I’d spent ages researching and trying to find information on dolls and vendors and eventually decided to go with SSD. I’m so excited it feels like these past few days have gone so slow! So I thought I’d share my whole purchase experience as a complete newbie doll owner - so that maybe I could ease the minds of anyone like me that are indecisive or stuck! If any of you veterans have some tips for this doll, please, you are encouraged to sound off!

Here are my doll details:
HEAD: 6YE #N40 (default makeup)
SKIN: Natural
EYES: Green
SKELETON: Slightly looser than normal + shrugging shoulders
BITS: Pink labia/nipples (4cm areola size), pubic hair style #7 (on SSD)
NAILS: White toenails, pale pink manicure
FEET: Non-standing

Hopefully that gives you a mental image 8)

For anyone that’s bought from SSD, what has your experience been like after placing your order? I specified some custom features but haven’t really received any confirmation besides a receipt, is this normal?

Anyway, this will be my timeline! (P.S. I’m in Australia)

JUNE 24: Emailing between Isaac and I about concerns and custom options. My mind is made up!

JUNE 25: Made purchase on SSD, specifying custom details. Received a receipt, nothing else so far.

Will keep everyone updated, thanks for reading :)

Siliconeman
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Re: New 6YE AMOR 162cm B—Cup Purchase

Post by Siliconeman »

You have made a good choice. Did you have a look at my Jane pics?