http://www.climax-doll.com/

Any fellow Canadians have a < 140cm Climax doll?

Your Life, Our ClimaxDoll. (Located in the China,Zhongshan City,Welcome) Maker of TPE love dolls.
FatesArrow

Any fellow Canadians have a < 140cm Climax doll?

Post by FatesArrow »

I'm interested (okay... a lot interested :wink: ) in the 100cm Plus+ Una Carha but I'm under the impression that Canada Customs prohibits the importation of <140cm dolls, period.

Admittedly I'm a TDF newb and have yet to wade through the 75+ pages of info that a broad "Canada" search brought up, but I've seen enough to raise concerns.

So to cut to the chase:

Are there any Canadians out there who've imported a 100cm Una or even 135cm Melissa either directly from Climax Doll themselves or a TDF-approved vendor?

I see go-m-doll (one of only two Canadian vendors) imports Climax Dolls and lists both the original 100cm Una and 135cm Melissa as available models, but I'm wondering if that might be an oversight?

https://gomdoll.gom.ca/english/ClimaxDollEn.htm

Having yet to find an official policy from Canada Customs that is both definitive and current, I won't feel comfortable until I hear from a few Canadian <140cm doll-owners, preferably a Climax Doll.

My fingers are crossed so hard for being able to import a Plus+ Una you have no idea lol.

Thanks! :D

Chuck Norris
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: Any fellow Canadians have a < 140cm Climax doll?

Post by Chuck Norris »

Dont be scared by Canadian customs.
Personally,I've never ordered a 100cm or anything from Climax Doll but I have done business with GoM. (Really good vendor btw)
If he sells it,that means it is custom approved because the order will be under his name, not yours.
You might also want to contact Sex Doll Canada. They also do magic stuff (Another awesome vendor)
Best of luck bud!

CF
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by CF »