teddy-babes.com

Choices choices, new Teddy B

The place to discuss our plush companions made by Eighth Wonder LLC.
Henry869
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Choices choices, new Teddy B

Post by Henry869 »

Hi.

I’m a small-doll aficionado (see my tag line for my Aiko obsession lol) but I’ve decided I’d love a full-size Dollie just for that different cuddling n play experience. This led me to search for fabric or plush dolls, thence to Teddy Babes.

I’ve been looking at the site today for about an hour, in between reading posts on here. I’ve decided that I’d really like a Babe.

Thing is I have to choose one, and I’m not good at choosing! It took me days and days to choose the options for my two Aikos that I ordered “custom”, lol. But I anded up very happy with them!

Ok, my choice/I am attracted to either: Sonya, Cordelia, or it might seem a bit odd, Sable!

Any thoughts? Or, more like, are there any considerations I should make when thinking about buying a Teddy B...
Tori, a Smart Doll Trinity

The Aiko doll sestras... Lizette (82cm) Addison (63cm Elf) Annette (60cm original Aiko) Leena (Aiko bjd) and Rose (wire skeleton Aiko prototype).

Celine (Teddy Babe standard Diana)
———
Hundreds of years from now, it will not matter what my bank account was, the sort of house I lived in, or the kind of car I drove... But the world may be different because I did something so bafflingly crazy that my ruins become a tourist attraction.

Mr Franz
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Re: Choices choices, new Teddy B

Post by Mr Franz »

Can't say any of those do a thing for me, Henry. If I were in the market for a Teddy, I'd be more inclined to go with the Jasmine Deluxe or the Diana Standard. However, your money, your tastes. Get the one [you] like best. :wink:

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Post by Dollarhyde »