sanhuiofficial.com

Newbie question

Established since 2002, Sanhui Model Making Co.,Ltd has been endeavoring in the creation and the making of life-like female dolls in various sizes and materials. Our products range from anime models to life-sized and altered-proportion platinum silicone love dolls. The dolls are anatomically correct with fully functional orifices to the intimate touch and feel of a real lady with curvy figure from Yoga coaching.
Winnafive

Newbie question

Post by Winnafive »

Hello not sure where to post yet,

I don't have any information regarding your request but as a newbie I wanted to reply to introduce myself. If this is considered inappropriate please disregard my reply.