sanhuiofficial.com

My very first doll! Sanhui 92cm

Established since 2002, Sanhui Model Making Co.,Ltd has been endeavoring in the creation and the making of life-like female dolls in various sizes and materials. Our products range from anime models to life-sized and altered-proportion platinum silicone love dolls. The dolls are anatomically correct with fully functional orifices to the intimate touch and feel of a real lady with curvy figure from Yoga coaching.
jissystick
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

My very first doll! Sanhui 92cm

Post by jissystick »

I just got my very first doll, the mini-sized Sanhui 92cm.
Thanks to Pitted for sharing his photos and experiences which convinced me to get her and also his referral to Beautiful Dolls, who were fast and easy to deal with. And thank you Sanhui for creating this lovely little doll!

First thing I have to say is she has a good size and weight, since I'm a total doll newbie. I don't think I'd be able to handle a full sized doll the first time out. Also the hair/wig I have no idea how to handle; some strands get caught and even loose hairs came out. I only put it on for a couple photos but left it off when cleaning and 'enjoying' :)

The fluids/wet stuff on her in some of the photos are just soap or lube. I'm making sure not to break any rules! :D

She's so much fun! The only downside is cleaning her is kind of a pain! Will have to figure out a faster way to do it!

Pitted

Re: My very first doll! Sanhui 92cm

Post by Pitted »

Awesome Congrats! I definitely need to get that anime head! Can't wait to see more pics!

rgv4

Post by rgv4 »

Wonderful, incredible, fantastic..... luxury doll jissystick!!!!

Pitted you do not know what you're missing!

Beware of the tongue, it is stuck to the mouth and if you take it out with force it could detach itself and ruin the experience of the blowjob.

That violet or purple wig is what I want for mine.

The wig comes standard with the doll or have you chosen it you?