www.realistic-love-doll.com

140 WM my first doll on the way! (ty RLD!)

Realistic Love Doll is an authorized dealer on Love Dolls (Z-onedoll, WMDolls, Your Doll, Sanhui …) All prices include free shipping and a set of clothes.
Visit us at: www.realistic-love-doll.com
Shipment worldwide
Sheike
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

140 WM my first doll on the way! (ty RLD!)

Post by Sheike »

I've been very curious and lurking quietly for a long time now, and i finally submitted my order. I'm brand new to the world of dolls and i had so many fears/questions when it came to spending so much money on something you can only purchase online. I'm so glad i found this site before risking it on scamazon etc. i hate to buy clones or knock-offs of anything, and if it means paying a little extra i dont mind.

I've spent way too many hours the past week researching different vendors, models, brands, materials, options etc, and Romain at Realistic Love Dolls was so kind and helpful with my questions.

I wanted something affordable but larger than a 100cm, while not too heavy. I figured the 140 D cup was perfect. I'm not really weak or strong, im 27, 135 lbs and 5'7" so i could probably handle heavier, however i was recently in a motorcycle crash (broken collarbone and some fractured vertebrae) so i dont want to risk straining too much. I had a 32 lb TPE torso so i think im going to be ok with 50ish lbs.. That being said, im not super tall, so a shorter (4 foot range) doll should be perfect. i really just need a friend and cuddle buddy, i have a fiance and this was partially her idea as well :) i spend majority of my time alone so it will be a nice feeling having this cutie around all the time.

The prices are what drew me to Realistic Love Doll and Romain was able to make the deal even sweeter upon request :) very appreciated as a newbie, not sure if this will be a "forever" thing, ya know?