realsexdoll.com

Confused & Concerned U.K Newbie

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

RonnieH

Confused & Concerned U.K Newbie

Post by RonnieH »

Hello everyone, my name is Ronnie, and I am totally new to the world of dolls, and quiet concerned too.

I have been single for 8 years now, and have nearly given up on dating women in the U.K, therefore the dolls are the way forwards.

Of course I saw the expensive dolls first and then set out to see if I could find the doll I wanted being offered cheaper somewhere else, and I have been doing some research for the past 2 weeks with horrific findings. Yep, I found them on Alibaba for around £500! lol

I have learnt a little bit about the reliable quality of dolls such as YL & WM.

This is the doll that I want, and it is being offered on the following site for £999, https://buysexdoll.co.uk/doll/adult-...re-vivo-158cm/

I emailed the seller to ask what brand the doll is (although I already understand it is WM), and he replied saying it IS a WM doll, yet the measurements do not match those from a reputable sellers site.

Can anyone advise me about the seller BuySexDoll U.K, and if it is a scam, where I can get this doll at a reasonable price, say under £1,500?

I would also like advice about the standing feet option, is it just for the doll to be ablle to stand upright, like for photo sessions, as Ive seen photos of these dolls leaning of sofas sticking their butts out for action, and we all like a rear entry, so would I need the standing option for times such as that?

Many thanks in advance.

Mitchy
Doll
Doll

Re: Confused & Concerned U.K Newbie

Post by Mitchy »