realsexdoll.com

New to all of this

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Guardian
Apprentice
Apprentice

New to all of this

Post by Guardian »

Hello Doll Forum community! As the title suggests, I'm totally new to all of this. I've never really had issues with women, but it dawned on my recently that I'm happiest when I'm not in a relationship, and I definitely do not want kids, so I decided to get my first doll. I did some research and settled on Lana from siliconwives.com. I really wish I would have dug deeper and gone with one of The Doll Forums approved vendors, because now that my payment has cleared, and the doll is on its way, siliconwives has completely ghosted me, and will not respond to my emails. This and a few other things are making me rather nervous. In Lanas specs on their page, they list her weight at 51 lbs, but Fedex lists the package at 48.5 lbs. That just doesn't add up with packaging. She'll be here in the next day or two, so I'll know if I got screwed soon enough. Here's hoping I don't have to save for another year.

V3n0m777
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Re: New to all of this

Post by V3n0m777 »

I hope everything will be fine for you give us some news when you receive your girl

Booty Call Dolls
VENDOR
VENDOR

Post by Booty Call Dolls »

Hi, a WM 140 is about 55 lbs so FEDEX is wrong.
It would not be the 1st time.
But they list her as a 148...hmmmmm
Print screen that page because you thought you were getting a doll that was 148 not 140.
Best,
Jeff

Guardian
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by Guardian »

According to Siliconwives the doll is 148cm

Guardian
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by Guardian »

Thanks Jeff, will do. Perhaps they're measuring from the tips of the toes rather than the heel.

Av3resT
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by Av3resT »