realsexdoll.com

Hi from France and elsewhere

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

EMH
Active Poster
Active Poster

Hi from France and elsewhere

Post by EMH »

Hey guys !
I joined the forum a few weeks ago, looking for informations.
Well... Where should I start from?
I'm 45, french of Japanese ancestry ("Nisei"), single, no children, nor GF for quite a while. It's... It's complicated. I've been working in the airline industry for more than 20 years for 3 different airlines.

Why the EMH nickname ? Well, I've been a very big Star Trek fan for decades, watching in english with no subtitles for since the late 90's (Yeah, you should hear me speaking english... many American passengers have asked me if I was American. Truth is, I love the United States and American people). Anyway, the E.M.H. (Emergency Medical Hologram) is a holographic character from the Star Trek Voyager TV series. Although Voyager is not my favorite Star Trek TV series (DS9 is), he was my favorite character from this series.

Now, let's get to the point.
What need do I have for a love doll ?
When I initially discovered the existence of love dolls, the first thought that crossed my mind was : "Sex ! Having sex with such a high-end sex toy must be awesome !" compared to masturbators, I mean, as a total newbie who did no shit about love dolls.
After I visiting a few vendor sites, I came to realize there was a shit load of different manufacturers and vendors out there, and that purchasing a love doll was far from being as simple as I initially thought.
And there comes the fun : since I needed more informations regarding dolls, their faces and features, I sensed it was time for me to look for further informations and real doll pictures on forums, instead of basic manufacturer informations and identical pictures and all and every vendors sites.