realsexdoll.com

New to the doll world

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Torquemadder
Active Poster
Active Poster

New to the doll world

Post by Torquemadder »

Hello everyone,
my name is Dave and I am currently waiting for my first doll to be shipped. She has just finished in quality control and is due to be shipped soon.

I chose a WM140D with head #56, called London on the RLSD site. I chose green eyes, tan colour, enhanced mouth, shrugging shoulders and standing feet. I am a keen photographer so these options will help with placing her in lifelike poses.

The reason I have ventured into this alternate lifestyle is because after 15 years together, my now ex wife cheated on me. She slept her way around a chat room for over a year. She left and I spent 5 years alone before meeting my last partner. This time we spent 5 years together and were planning our marriage when she suddenly decided to move out and get her own place. I was suspicious of this sudden change and investigated, finding she had also been cheating on me. She was the love of my life, my closest friend and soul mate. This was just over a month ago so the wounds are still a bit raw but healing.

I have now decided I want no more real women and have chosen the doll who matches my last partner's size, looks and shape the closest. Well, I decided on a boob upgrade from my ex's C to my doll's D cup but the face and rest of the body is a pretty close match. She's a bit shorter too but I went for the 140 because of the weight. I do not want to go through the crushing loneliness I felt during the 5 years I was alone and I think the doll will help along with my 2 dogs. She can't interact but they sure can :D

I was happy to find this friendly and thriving community and look forward to sharing my adventures with you all

Dave

Maviarab
Doll Patriarch
Doll Patriarch

Re: New to the doll world

Post by Maviarab »