realsexdoll.com

Introduction?

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Malicecrossrevolver
Apprentice
Apprentice

Introduction?

Post by Malicecrossrevolver »

Hi. It doesn't seem required to introduce ourselves. I'm not even sure if this is the right place to make an introduction. So I'm a newbie, but I've purchased a few body parts here and there. I'm ready to move on up to the whole thing. I was hoping for some advice.

Mr Mineral
Former Member

Re: Introduction?

Post by Mr Mineral »

Hi Malice, I'm new too but from what I have learned so far is that you should consider the amount of storage space you have and what you may be willing to spend, these are usually the main points that come with buying a doll at first. I might be able to answer some of your other questions, but overall hope to push you in the right direction!

- Mr Mineral
"It's easier to find someone for lunch, than it is for love." Alice Cooper

haremlover
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by haremlover »

Hi!

And WELCOME BOTH!

Rule 1 - don't buy the first doll that looks you in the eyes
Rule 2 - avoid any doll over 33kg for your first doll and 28kgs is better
Rule 3 - TDF manufacturers and vendors are known, tried and tested

Best wishes

Harem
Latest reviews coming for Irontech and FJ doll silicone ladies.

Chloé's book
is available from The-Doll-House
- - - -
Here's Coverdoll Yolanda
- - - -
Reviews for:
-DS-OR-JY-SY-Jarliet-Vivid-SM-SE-ZOne-JM-Sino-Sanhui-Pipedream--XY-WM-Elsa Babe-SM Silicone Siliko-XYcolo-Starpery-Elsa Babe-FutureDoll-Zelex-Irontech-FJ Doll
- - - -
YouTube Doll Review Channel
-https://www.youtube.com/@sexdoll-reviews-

Wmdollfan

Post by Wmdollfan »

Yeah lurk for a few weeks I know I have changed my mind a few times as I browse but I think I am ready to make a good informed buy thanks to the wealth of testimony here.

Dollfriend
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor
Location: TPE Land, just a few miles east of Silicone Valley...

Post by Dollfriend »