www.ordoll.com

OR156G - My initial thoughts and some pics

ORDOLL have been a manufacturer since 2005. Our factory covers over 20000 square meters with professional sculptors and designers, 20 technicians and 230 employees. We specialized in developing, designing, producing and selling fibreglass mannequins for display clothes and cyberskin mannequin for display under wear and breasts. We recently ventured into love dolls. Our first model is OR156 which is 156cm (inclusive of head) with the first Sara head. Designers are working hard to introduce more heads in the coming months. Website: www.ordoll.com
PaulDenton2001
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

OR156G - My initial thoughts and some pics

Post by PaulDenton2001 »

Hi all,

Below are some quick thoughts of my OR156G and some pics below.

I already own a BoyToy doll that's about 6-7 years old and a Teddy Babe deluxe, so they are what I'm using to compare against. I have no other experience with TPE dolls.

My doll was ordered through Sandro at DollStudio EU, it shipped into the Netherlands and then over the ferry to the UK via UPS. No customs tape on it, which is great! Hehehe. I will definitely recommend DollStudio, I was able to order my doll via email by speaking to Sandro directly and feedback was very useful throughout the entire process.

TPE Feel

May as well start with what impressed me the most. The TPE on this doll is really nice and soft, i'm especially impressed with her ass, which feels great to squeeze and slap. It's definitely not as soft/jiggly as a real ass but it's still really good fun! This softness and slight jiggle is throughout her entire body, her back and thighs for example are really nice. She feels spectacular in pantyhoes!