www.wmdolls.com

Greatest hobby ever!

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
JohnnyDollman1
Apprentice
Apprentice

Greatest hobby ever!

Post by JohnnyDollman1 »

I am new to the doll world, but I already realize it is the best hobby ever! I just received a 140 cm TPE doll that I am delighted with! I have waited my entire life for something like this. I like it so much that I want to know how to get into the business of selling them;It is a product I truly believe in. I am anxious to share pics of my doll (I have already spent more money than I would have liked buying accessories for it such as wigs and clothes.)

That brings me to a forum user's question: I have never been the member of a forum, I am not quite sure how to post photos here...

Anyway i look forward to giving feedback, getting feedback, and sharing pictures of my beautiful doll..

jiayi
Management
Management

Re: Greatest hobby ever!

Post by jiayi »

Hi JD1! Please go to the Welcome Page http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 Most of your questions should be answered there.
Regards,
Jiayi

tootsie
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by tootsie »

I agree this is an incredible hobby and awesome time to be young and live to experience such angelic creatures

windave
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by windave »

Yes, this is a hobby that you can really get into.

CharlieWone
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by CharlieWone »

Damn right it's the greatest hobby ever!