www.wmdolls.com

WM Dolls 171cm Factory Photos w/ 304 and 160 heads

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
isotonic69
Apprentice
Apprentice

WM Dolls 171cm Factory Photos w/ 304 and 160 heads

Post by isotonic69 »

Hi all. Newbie here. I just received the factory photos for my new doll and I'm really happy with my choices considering I discovered this forum after putting in my order. After spending hours on here checking out the alternatives, I'm happy to know I'd order the same again!

I've asked them for higher-res pics, and shots of under the breasts to check for defects like this:

https://www.dollforum.com/forum/viewtop ... 5&t=115650

I was worried that the dimples in the back were a molding defect but seems they're an intentional feature, yeah?

Funny story - I actually ordered the 57 head but then decided I wanted the big-eyed elf 160 head instead, but it was too late to change. I thought I was going to have to buy an additional head but then I get these photos and what do you know? They made the 160 head (which is the default choice) by mistake!! Must be my lucky day :) And they screwed up the right head because they also made the other head which I DID want - the gorgeous WM-304.

So what do you think of her? I love the tiny waist and the breast shape - very Honoka from DOA, which is what I was after. I've also asked for a full set of the larger, anime-style irises to get rid of that "dazed" look and double-down on the fantasy style.

isotonic69
Apprentice