www.wmdolls.com

A question or ten from a new prospective owner

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
Therian

A question or ten from a new prospective owner

Post by Therian »

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen,

Well, at least I’m assuming some here are ladies as well. I am new to this and by that I mean practically virgin with regard to dolls. I’m considering purchasing my first doll and I’ve been looking on and off for a few years now but recently I saw images of the WM 166cm C-cup model. I am bewitched, entranced, utterly and completely ensorcelled. Someone had to have sold their soul to pull off this artistry.

But, all that is shiny isn’t gold and I would like some opinions and reviews of those experienced with the model. I certainly don’t want to end up the fool with a nice looking but worthless bauble. And so the main question - is she as good as she looks?

The site I found had three, maybe four, versions. The girl in the bikini, the soldier/Lara Croft style, the winter girl and the boxer. Ohh, sorry, five, the girl with the pink bikini and black outfit. Wait, damn, there’s more. Are all of these basically the exact same torso with different heads, wigs and outfits?

If I choose a different head (was considering #45, #74, or...ooh maybe...ooh...so many choices), anyway, will the different head have the skin tone matched to the torso? Should I choose one eye colour, can the eyes be removed and replaced?