sexyrealsexdolls.com

Share your tips for taking amazing pictures

No matter how great your camera might be, it is how you apply your skills that makes the difference between an OK shot and a great shot. Here you can talk technical, talk creative, share your techniques, lighting, and digital editing. This is where we can all help each other to take better photos.
If you post a photo here and are looking for a critique, you should be prepared for honest criticism even if it hurts. It will only help to make us better photographers.

Moderator: Swan

FirstOrder

Share your tips for taking amazing pictures

Post by FirstOrder »

I am amazed at the quality of photos that many of the members here at TDF take. I was hoping that some of our talented photographers could share some tips on taking great pictures for the benefit of us less experienced enthusiast .

I am just getting into the hobby and after seeing the level of quality pictures that many of our members post I can see photography becoming a huge part of this pastime .

haremlover
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Re: Share your tips for taking amazing pictures

Post by haremlover »

First is keep it simple

Even use mobile phone camera!

Be conscious of the background

Pay attention to pose.

But photography isn't photography without light.

Natural sunlight is great. Buy a cheap reflector. That's all you need.

Best wishes

Harem
Latest reviews coming for Irontech and FJ doll silicone ladies.

Chloé's book
is available from The-Doll-House
- - - -
Here's Coverdoll Yolanda
- - - -
Reviews for:
-DS-OR-JY-SY-Jarliet-Vivid-SM-SE-ZOne-JM-Sino-Sanhui-Pipedream--XY-WM-Elsa Babe-SM Silicone Siliko-XYcolo-Starpery-Elsa Babe-FutureDoll-Zelex-Irontech-FJ Doll
- - - -
YouTube Doll Review Channel
-https://www.youtube.com/@sexdoll-reviews-

jms033
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by jms033 »

After seeing some of my pictures, I was going to ask this very question about photography and cameras.