betterlovedoll.com

New York Magazine looking for Sources

Articles about Dolls and Owners in digital and printed media.
Also includes radio.
apdapd
Media Account
Media Account

New York Magazine looking for Sources

Post by apdapd »

Hi!

I'm a writer from New York magazine and I'm working on a story about sex robots and am hoping to talk to three different types of people.

1. A woman who is a current male sex doll owner, who is interested in owning a male sex robot.

2. Anyone who has had sex with a sex robot.

3. Anyone who is planning on buying Harmony or a Real Doll X.

All interviews would be anonymous or with pseudonyms!

netwit
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Re: New York Magazine looking for Sources

Post by netwit »

Welcome to the forum, Allison.

Fascinating subject, sex robots. Good luck with your article.

...............I'd hit dat
Remembering Jenna

Wmdollfan

Post by Wmdollfan »

I couldn’t see sex with a robot until their AI and motor functions are sufficient to take their own shower afterwards.

haremlover
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by haremlover »

apdapd wrote: 2. Anyone who has had sex with a sex robot.
There's a problem. A BIG problem. A real problem. Sex robots don't yet exist!

What there are at the moment at best are chatbots with a sexy bent . . . but nothing more than that other than developing facial expressions, faces that move.

Westworld style robots simply don't exist yet.

Have a look a the DS footage - they have movement developed down past the neck into the upper body, but not more than that. And to be blunt, these have a plastic structure and aren't made for robust . . . um . . . sex.

What exist at the moment are sexdolls of one sort or other which range from
the outright tarts of this world . . . to

outright fashion models.

Dolls aren't always about sex, as speaking robots won't be. At the moment whilst my wife's away, this lady