dollstudio.org

DH 146 Lilian!

Reviews on Dollstudio & DS Doll Europe Sales and Services
Forum rules
This area of the forum is dedicated to Sales and Support experience reviews.
Product reviews should be posted in the manufacturer review forum, unless the product is exclusive offered by this vendor.
All posts in the Reviews section have to be approved by a moderator before they show up and will be locked after approval.
Reviews will only be approved if evidence is provided to back up the claims that are made.
Omega_Vato
Active Poster
Active Poster

DH 146 Lilian!

Post by Omega_Vato »

To comment on this review, please go here: http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=227&t=75933, as this review thread is locked.

First and foremost, I sincerely want to apologize to Sandro of Dollstudio for my impatience as well as apologize to the whole TDF community on assuming Dollstudio may not be trustworthy. This is my first time getting this doll and I'm glad she's in my life. So, once again, my sincerest apologies.

At 5:28 PM today, Thursday, September 8, 2016, Mei-Li (DH 146 Lilian) finally arrived at my doorstep.

20160908_181307.jpg
20160908_181307.jpg (1.5 MiB) Viewed 1995 times
Feeling ecstatic while laughing maniacally, I opened the box and there she was. She looked great, but she DEFINITELY was heavy and it was a workout picking her up. I was blown away by the way she looked that there was no actual need to modify her to be thick. Let me tell you something, pictures don't mean a thing when you actually see something physically and she was highly impressive!
20160908_182117.jpg
20160908_182117.jpg (1.39 MiB) Viewed 1995 times
20160908_181746.jpg
20160908_181746.jpg (1.43 MiB) Viewed 1995 times