www.wmdolls.com

do you think any of these are real or scams im new to these

List of buyer beware warnings and fraud/theft alerts are all posted here.
Forum rules
Do not post unsupported claims regarding people, products, or businesses (Rule 10 of the RoC).

Nescio50
Site Manager - CoverDoll
Site Manager - CoverDoll

Re: do you think any of these are real or scams im new to th

Post by Nescio50 »

I would not risk to send any money to vendors at AliExpress. A few of them might be okay, but a lot of them are not.

All vendors at TDF are trustworthy, so buy a doll from one of them :D

1jayjay
Doll Patriarch
Doll Patriarch

Post by 1jayjay »

Nescio50 wrote:I would not risk to send any money to vendors at AliExpress. A few of them might be okay, but a lot of them are not.

This is about as well put and as succinctly as it could ever be phrased. I gree 100% with Nescio. :thumbs_up: :thumbs_up:

lishde - if you stick to what Nescio says you'll be ok. If you should happen to think you've found a better deal then please ask on here before you buy and before you probably get scammed.

Good luck I hope you find the doll of your dreams. :D

TJ_Foxx
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator

Post by TJ_Foxx »

Nescio50 wrote:I would not risk to send any money to vendors at AliExpress. A few of them might be okay, but a lot of them are not.

Agreed. Steer clear of the vendors on Ali Express, it too much of a gamble. Asking questions here is the same thing to do! We are all here to help one another enjoy the hobby.
TJ_Foxx
Tasha Petite 3 Sky
Talia Petite 3 Dark Sky

LovesBlackWomen
Doll Patriarch
Doll Patriarch

Post by LovesBlackWomen »

I know The Chinese can produce things for cheap, but in this case, I think you might get Shang Hied

haremlover
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by haremlover »

Nescio's advice is sound.

But for entertainment I did go to your links.

The first . . .