Santa
www.realdoll.com
Rita & Angie - HawgCallr

head/neck question

A space for the legacy dolls manufactured by as Phoenix Studios. These include the Boy Toy Series 1 & 2: Calendar Girls, Seasons and C series.

Moderator: TJ_Foxx

dj2012
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

head/neck question

Post by dj2012 »

I picked up a used BoyToy body 1 and need help getting to the neck joint, it's a little loose. I have searched and can't find any good directions on how to get to the joint. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: head/neck question

Post by Dollarhyde »

Photos of the area you are talking about would help forum members with this... :glou:
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

AlexKnight
Senior Admin
Senior Admin

Post by AlexKnight »

Depends on what joint it is, if it's in the upper neck, you may be able to push down the silicone to reach the joint, if it's the joint at the collar bone, it may require making a cut, but I'm not sure.

Maybe it can be reached through the neck opening as well, if you want to know for sure, send an email to Joe.
Check out Kayla's Christmas dress by clicking here. - December 17, 2015
or have a look at Ashley's Coverdoll release by clicking here - June 13, 2015

A must-see video on Realdoll softness! Click here!

Here's my Doll Album, with pictures of Jenna*, Melissa*, Kayla & Ashley, and some other things: Doll Album Gallery
*I no longer have Jenna or Melissa.

Cyber Ted

Post by Cyber Ted »

Hi dj2012

I've just posted a thread that covers this subject >>here<<

It's quite straightforward and takes less than half an hour once you've got everything prepared. :)

Well worth doing. :thumbs_up:

CT

dj2012
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Post by dj2012 »