Santa
www.realdoll.com
Rita & Angie - HawgCallr

Hello doll forum

A space for the legacy dolls manufactured by as Phoenix Studios. These include the Boy Toy Series 1 & 2: Calendar Girls, Seasons and C series.

Moderator: TJ_Foxx

Hiruko

Hello doll forum

Post by Hiruko »

Hello everyone
I am a newbie to doll forum and I am getting my first doll soon.I read some post about the tearing and finger pokes problem, are those problem avoidable? If so how do I take care of my doll? Also is the powdering really necessary after shower?Thanks and hope you all have a good day.
Hiruko

Hostage
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Re: Hello doll forum

Post by Hostage »

Hi Hiruko! Welcome to the forum!

Which type of doll are you getting? I'm waiting on a body type 3 (bt3) star.
"Slide and let the silicone embrace you as you fall.." ~ Phish, Sand

http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=14636

Hiruko

Post by Hiruko »

I am getting a Melody C series boytoy and hopefully it will be arrived at the end of this month. I am just a little bit worried about how to take care of this kind of thing since it is the first time I bought a lovedoll.

miss_marceline
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by miss_marceline »

Welcome Hiruko, you picked a gorgeous doll.

I ordered my first doll a little over two weeks ago, and I am attempting to learn a lot as well. There is a lot of great information in this forum, and the realdoll/realldoll2 forums on this site.