Santa
www.realdoll.com
Rita & Angie - HawgCallr

Anyone Have a Boy Toy Lite yet?

A space for the legacy dolls manufactured by as Phoenix Studios. These include the Boy Toy Series 1 & 2: Calendar Girls, Seasons and C series.

Moderator: TJ_Foxx

Humper

Anyone Have a Boy Toy Lite yet?

Post by Humper »

I'm very curious about these. I realize they are on the small size, but I wonder how realistic and useful they are? Anybody order one yet?

Thanks,

H.

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: Anyone Have a Boy Toy Lite yet?

Post by Dollarhyde »

You know that's an excellent question... I know there were inquiries but I don't recall anyone pulling the trigger and buying one... I'm sure someone has... :D
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

HotDiggityDoll
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by HotDiggityDoll »

Humper wrote:I'm very curious about these. I realize they are on the small size, but I wonder how realistic and useful they are? Anybody order one yet?

Thanks,

H.
They are same size as the full doll with it's legs in the same position, so I doubt that's an issue.
My Doll Album is here!

HotDiggityDoll
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by HotDiggityDoll »

Dollarhyde wrote:You know that's an excellent question... I know there were inquiries but I don't recall anyone pulling the trigger and buying one... I'm sure someone has... :D
Maybe we'll start seeing a few around here now that the new open eye face has been released.

Although I really liked the closed eye face... they should convert the closed eye face for the full dolls but that would require a head swap and they aren't designed to do that easily...
bt_lite_openeyes-1362792755.jpg
bt_lite_openeyes-1362792755.jpg (103.86 KiB) Viewed 6273 times
My Doll Album is here!

Humper

Post by Humper »

ks wrote: Maybe we'll start seeing a few around here now that the new open eye face has been released.