Santa
www.realdoll.com
Rita & Angie - HawgCallr

My first doll

A space for the legacy dolls manufactured by as Phoenix Studios. These include the Boy Toy Series 1 & 2: Calendar Girls, Seasons and C series.

Moderator: TJ_Foxx

hillbilly 1979
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

My first doll

Post by hillbilly 1979 »

I just bought first doll from tds member his name is bill. she is a boy toy lindsey summer with to faces. I never had doll can i get some tips

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: My first doll

Post by Dollarhyde »

Hello hillbilly 1979 and welcome to the forum and congratulations on your first doll :glou:

You've come to the right place to ask your questions... so feel free to do so :D
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

tchon
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by tchon »

Hi hillbilly,

first congrats on getting your doll. :) I hope she arrives soon, sound and safe.
I do not have a Boy Toy myself, so I can only point you to the sticky for the Boy Toy care & repair thread in case you have not already found it (and hoping that you do not need the "repair" part too soon), and some general advice: Do not be hasty, plan your moves with the dolls ahead carefully, and take care of the weight (even though BoyToys are certainly one of the more lightweight silicone dolls, the weight tend to surprise newcomers anyway), and take special care of the more fragile parts (especially the fingers).

Take your time to "get to know each other" - dolls are patient, so be it yourself, too. ;)

deerman
~ Member ~
~ Member ~
Location: Just past the pond, the last deer trail on the left

Post by deerman »

Welcome Hillbilly, that is a great purchase.Dolls will take up some space you can hang her in a closet or leave her on a bed. Go to the Boy Toy website and read on care and maintaining. I hope you have fun.

Bill
Forum Founder
Forum Founder

Post by Bill »