www.wmdolls.com

Any Hairy Male Dolls on the market?!

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
nickygoat
Former Member

Any Hairy Male Dolls on the market?!

Post by nickygoat »

Hey all! I am new to The DollForum & I have to say I am fascinated by the Male Dolls on the market. I have always collected toys (Sci-Fi, Horror & Fantasy collectables, mostly) I have several "Billy" dolls and a Tom Of Finland doll (with changable penis's) & Getting a Male RealDoll or Lovable Dolls, Adam seems like a perfect addition to my strange collection. I can't even imagine the fun I would have with one (or TWO).
I am a little off put by the fact that I haven't been able to find male dolls with permanent realistic armpit hair, chest hair and a permanent Van Dyke. Of course he would have to have a 70's bush, too!! Am I the only one out here who doesn't want my doll to be "shaved"?!! I would like to see a real stubble beard on him (along with his real eyebrows) and real stubble on his head . I know these features may very well cost more---but I'll pay, dammit! A very important feature that I would want on my doll would be uncut penis's with latex foreskin.
Info would be appreciated!!!
Cheers!

janesays
Ex-Member

Post by janesays »

Hi and welcome to the forum.I don't think there are any hairy male dolls on the current market but Abyss/Realdoll does have hair patches that they will sell you along with the purchase of the doll upon request.I saw a Realdoll video of where a customer requested a hairy female doll and they sent extra hair patches.You can probably make him as hairy as you would like.I don't know about an uncut member,you should probably call Realdoll to see what they can do for you.If not,try contacting other manufacturers.I just ordered a female realdoll over a month ago and those people over there at Abyss are very nice.

nickygoat
Former Member

Thanks!

Post by nickygoat »

Thanks, Janesays---I will give them a call!

Those are great suggestions. =)