realsexdoll.com

Hello TDF community

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

JPPS89
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Hello TDF community

Post by JPPS89 »

Howdy TDF community, I've finally decided to make an account here and discuss about dolls and just be in a community. :oops:

I'm a newbie so I made a topic on open forum to say hello and mention I have an incoming doll on da way!

I've recently ordered an IRONTECH-DOLL back this day in March. I chose the Silicone 164cm Celine head and Luna (ROS) head. Beautiful head creations from IRONTECH so I chose them, wish I could choose more but two is good! The body looks fantastic and very hot model looking, 40kg is heavy but I lift and move bags and boxes for a living so I should be physically adept. She's Dark Tan option, light brown nipples, brown eyes for both heads, black_brown (ombre looking) with golden hair options, got all the soft skin, gel breasts, gel butt, soft thighs, EVO skeleton, articulated hard hands, hard standing feet, fixed vagina, Sorta Latina looking, ME GUSTA!!! lols. :wink:

Totally reminds me of the sexy Latina weather girls..!

She's on the way now hopefully safely traveling on her journey to my home. I know IRONTECH-DOLL does a fantastic job with their box setup and all the foam, protections and sleeping bag thing so that eases my worries. She will probably be home later this week or next week I'm guessing..

When I get out of newbie probation Il post some of the factory photos I got and document the home photos when I receive my doll.

Until then everyone take care and have a great day! :D

sloopjohnb
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: Hello TDF community

Post by sloopjohnb »

Welcome to the wonderful world of dolls!
JB

Treepusher
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by Treepusher »

Welcome to the forum! Congrats on your new girl, hope she shows up quickly, as the wait is brutal, lol.