betterlovedoll.com

Doll shooting

Articles about Dolls and Owners in digital and printed media.
Also includes radio.
dollphotographer9
Media Account
Media Account

Doll shooting

Post by dollphotographer9 »

Hello, everyone!
My name is Sofiya, and I'm a photographer. Currently, I am working on a project about love dolls. I am seeking to connect with owners of dolls who would be willing to allow me to capture some photographs of their dolls and to share with me a part of their living.
The final project will be exhibited and may potentially become a book. I am based in Paris and would love to connect with owners in this area, but I am also willing to travel.
You can check my work here : sofiyaloriashvili.com

thank you
Sofiya

The Doll Advocate
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: Doll shooting

Post by The Doll Advocate »

dollphotographer9 wrote: Fri Mar 08, 2024 10:32 am Hello, everyone!
My name is Sofiya, and I'm a photographer. Currently, I am working on a project about love dolls. I am seeking to connect with owners of dolls who would be willing to allow me to capture some photographs of their dolls and to share with me a part of their living.
The final project will be exhibited and may potentially become a book. I am based in Paris and would love to connect with owners in this area, but I am also willing to travel.

thank you
Sofiya
You may find it difficult to get memebers to connect with you beyond the safety of TDF .
I'm in USA so I couldn't help you anyway .
We have some exceptional photographers here !
You might have better luck asking to use their pictures!
Your photo style is kind of unique, what would you call that?

Pexter

Post by Pexter »

The Doll Advocate wrote: Fri Mar 08, 2024 11:21 am

thank you
Sofiya
You may find it difficult to get memebers to connect with you beyond the safety of TDF .
I agree with The Doll Advocate for the most part.

Here are my suggestions: