realsexdoll.com

Newbie from Canada - Irokebijin 90-100cm?

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Splittie
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Newbie from Canada - Irokebijin 90-100cm?

Post by Splittie »

I'm completely new to sex dolls. Am an older guy just out of a long-term relationship that was lacking in all forms of intimacy.

The idea of a doll as a means of sexual release is new for me, but what I've seen here and elsewhere so far has piqued my interest.

I've become quite used to masturbating while sitting, so am looking a smaller, lighter weight doll that can also be used in this setting. I've been looking at Irokebijin 90-100 cm dolls as these are quite attractive and weigh ~20lbs (9kg).

I'm wondering if I would find these better than a fleshlight. Given the price, it's a risk for me.

Can anyone with experience with these dolls please offer any guidance to this newbie?

Thank you!

John Takshing
Doll
Doll

Re: Newbie from Canada - Irokebijin 90-100cm?

Post by John Takshing »

Splittie wrote: Fri Mar 01, 2024 1:02 am
I've become quite used to masturbating while sitting, so am looking a smaller, lighter weight doll that can also be used in this setting.
I support your decision to go for a lighter mini Doll-Girl! :D :thumbs_up:
There are really many different models and manufacturers..

Gaijin
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by Gaijin »

Having owned both, I didn't prefer the doll to the fleshlight. The doll was pretty enough and came with a great amount of extra clothing. Her utility as a masturbation device wasn't that great, however. She was too big and heavy to maneuver one-handed, and too small to treat like an adult woman. I found myself having to pose her on chairs, tables, and the edge of the bed to "interact" with her properly. Also, the shape and angle of her interior bits made finding a satisfying rhythm difficult. However, most of my difficulties could be due to my height and weight compared to the doll's.