www.wmdolls.com

Safe clothes to avoid staining on Wm 155 DD

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
Crixus117
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Safe clothes to avoid staining on Wm 155 DD

Post by Crixus117 »

Hi everyone. I purchased a Wm 155 DD doll recently. I am new to doll ownership. I’ve been doing research, but information can be quite hard to come by on certain things, maybe I just suck at searching the forums still. I am wondering if anyone can point me in the direction of guides for what colors and materials specifically to use/avoid on tpe dolls. From what I gather, it’s best to stick to light colors such as white, grey, silver, light blue, and pink. I’m wondering if dark pink is a bad idea, as that can be closer to red. Also I hear leather is a bad idea, but is a faux leather (pu leather) bikini in pink or white a bad idea? Any pointers or already established threads you can point me to would be appreciated. Thanks.

mathieu242
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: Safe clothes to avoid staining on Wm 155 DD

Post by mathieu242 »

In my experience, the newer the doll the more likely she will stain. You can minimize the effect that dark colors will have on her skin by hand washing all the clothes before she wears them. What I've noticed after nearly 2 years of having a WM TPE doll is that her skin seems to have built up a resistance to staining when exposed to most items. I try to minimize her outfits to mostly white/pink/blush colors just to be safe though.