realsexdoll.com

Hello

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

NME

Hello

Post by NME »

Finally posting after and less lurking. I am interested in getting a real doll, so I will be spending most of my time in that forum. If there are any Canadians with experience dealing with real doll Canada, please let me know how that went. I have been considering a doll for 20 years and seriously working towards it for the last five, but I'm not sure if it's realistic or possible for me since I am blind and some of the logistics seem daunting. I will have many questions in the coming weeks and any help from other members, especially Canadians, will be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance for any help, and I look forward to possibly fulfilling a two decades long dream.

Leatherman
Ex-Member

Re: Hello

Post by Leatherman »

Hello NME !

Thank you for posting. I am certain there are many here who will be happy to help you with any questions you may have. And plenty are from Canada too!

Congratulations on making this life changing decision and best of luck with your choices.

:glou:

Photo_guy
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by Photo_guy »

Right on, glad you're here NME.
There is a wealth of information here in threads. Im sure there are ways to adapt doll ownership to just about anyone.
Welcome in here.
Every day is a good day, some are just better than others. - RJD
Jo- WM 167 H Cup Fitness Model
Amber- (Shared Body) Head #266

Stacy
Five Card Draw

NME

Post by NME »

Thanks both, I'm pretty confident I'll know what to do with her when she arrives lol, but it's getting her to me where the troubles may lie.

The Doll Man

Post by The Doll Man »

NME wrote: Sun Apr 23, 2023 11:14 pm Thanks both, I'm pretty confident I'll know what to do with her when she arrives lol, but it's getting her to me where the troubles may lie.
Welcome mr NME!