Starpery.com

Using Selene doll as shaper for my own sexdoll!

Got an idea? Need an invention?
Fetish

Using Selene doll as shaper for my own sexdoll!

Post by Fetish »

Hi guys! Does anyone know if it's possible to use the Selene Supreme Goddess doll for molding a homemade silicon or foam sex doll? The body of the doll is hollow and has amazing shapes, very sexy. The material is quite stiff and is made of plastic, it's like a giant actionfigure. My first thought was to make just a torso, but know I'm wondering if this concept could make it possible to make a fullfigured doll, like the Selene but with silicon or foam. Here are some pictures:
http://www.dollforum.com/modules.php?na ... album=1147

I was thinking one could fill upp the hollow core with some kind of material and just let it dry. I'm a newbie in this, does it tell? =)

Anyway, hope to here from experts soon!

/F

Nonfactor
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by Nonfactor »

I really doubt the hollow inside has the same shape as the outside, there's no reason for it to be.

Fetish

Post by Fetish »

It does have the same inside as the outside.

lovingchanj
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by lovingchanj »

Fabulous report Fetish! Excellent job!

I thought Selene was an inflatable doll! But now I see she is molded. Where did you get her? How much did she cost? What are the stock features she comes with?

Very nice!

lovingchanj
The more I understand, the less I know.

Fetish

Selene

Post by Fetish »

Thanks! I got her from www.toycompany.de
She costs about 300 Euros and that's about 420 bucks or something. I don't know I'm not american. They ship her fully assembled and the weight is appr. 14 kilos (kg). It's a great doll but now I want to develop her in to something new. I want to use the body to make either a torso or a fullfigured doll. The torso like Goldmans. Suggestions?

Fetish

Post by Fetish »

oh sorry, the link should be : www.toy-company.de

lovingchanj
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by lovingchanj »