Starpery.com

Is tpe expandible?

Got an idea? Need an invention?
my name is nobody

Is tpe expandible?

Post by my name is nobody »

Hello- newbie here.

I have not yet purchased a doll yet due to the subject matter above.
I was wondering if breasts could be enlarged somewhat if two cavities could be machined well underneath the 'skin' level*, and inflatable bladders installed?
Does the TPE material tear if such deformation occurs?
Would a silicone doll handle such enlargement better?

Thank you for any info provided!

*- by 'underneath' I'm meaning an inch below the surface of the body.

gogodolls
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Re: Is tpe expandible?

Post by gogodolls »

my name is nobody wrote: Wed Aug 17, 2022 3:43 am Hello- newbie here.

I have not yet purchased a doll yet due to the subject matter above.
I was wondering if breasts could be enlarged somewhat if two cavities could be machined well underneath the 'skin' level*, and inflatable bladders installed?
Does the TPE material tear if such deformation occurs?
Would a silicone doll handle such enlargement better?

Thank you for any info provided!

*- by 'underneath' I'm meaning an inch below the surface of the body.
Welcome to the TDF.

Yes, the TPE is very stretchy and several members have already injected air into the hollow breast cavity using a needle to significantly inflate the breasts! :mrgreen: Here's a link that might interest you (there are several sub-links as well.)

viewtopic.php?p=1080776#p1080776

Hope this helps a little!

Cheers! :glou:
Don't Worry, Be Happy!

My Scrapbook: viewtopic.php?t=165313
Breast Surgery: viewtopic.php?t=161581

rubherkitty
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle
Location: Interstate 44 with 10 long-haired Friends a' Jesus In a chartreuse micra-bus

Post by rubherkitty »

Welcome my friend! :glou:

I would say no on TPE, unless you just want to take a chance.

I believe gogodolls assumed you just wanted to inflate with air in the existing cavity.