https://www.climax-doll.com/collections/silicone-mini-sex-doll

New to Phicen

Devoted to erotic dolls under three feet high, mostly collectibles (e.g. Ball Joint Dolls)

Moderator: LoneRanger

peachplumpear

New to Phicen

Post by peachplumpear »

Hello! I have some questions. I’d like to buy male and female Phicen for art study, but I am BRAND NEW to miniatures like this.

1. Where do you guys buy your Phicens? eBay?
2. Is there a fan favorite Phicen that’s the best for posing?
3. Is there a custom clothing scene for Phicens? The actual fantasy figures with their beautiful getups are pricy.
4. Am I understanding right that you purchase heads separately from bodies?

:glou:

Wolferich
Doll Patriarch
Doll Patriarch

Re: New to Phicen

Post by Wolferich »

Welcome to the world of phicens. Be warned up front, once you have the first one or two, they will begin to grow exponentially. So get ready to live on the balcony soon and deal with an empty bank account.

4) This is so common, but a bit difficult, because you can not always rely on the information.
1) A good example is Giantoy, although there is not so much choice of heads at the moment. Take a look at the versions TBLeague S34 to S45, which are available as a body alone or complete with a head.
2) They are all good, but there is a difference in the feet. Some have feet that clip on, those have a visible heel that can be annoying in places. Others have feet that are permanently attached, are nicer for photos, but then the doll can't stand without aids.
3) There are at the dealers such as Giantoy so-called character sets. These are sets with an outfit, a head and other things, where a body must be purchased. Do you really want handmade clothes, look over Instagram, there are many who sell something like that. Surely there is such a scene also in FB, but I'm not there.
Have a nice day or night.

Wolferich M. Mf.

Büchsenmacher MK. XI

peachplumpear

Post by peachplumpear »