climaxdoll.

My review as a total newbie Tantaly's Torso - Candice

Torso Only Dolls without limbs, and other partials, could be any simulated body part targeted at fetishes or simply to use as a masturbation toy.
TheDarkKnight123
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

My review as a total newbie Tantaly's Torso - Candice

Post by TheDarkKnight123 »

Product: https://www.tantaly.com.au/products/lif ... ll-candice

Okay since Reddit won't let me write text and also have photos I'll need to put this here.

First thing I noticed was yo this shit heavy. You hear people saying that but you only REALLY understand once you're trying to lift that bitch out of the box lol.

Gave it a good clean inside and out. If I didn't have the cleaning kit I have no idea how I would've cleaned the orifices. The douche thing is extremely helpful. Make sure you buy the cleaning kit including the extra 3 cleaning sticks!!!

After it was dry and ready for action I went doggy for round 1. I was standing on the floor and I couldn't line up well enough, but this will be different based on your bed height.

Anyway I had a firm pillow to pop under her and I went to town. Fucking wow! I actually felt a bit weird afterwards because it kinda blurred the line between real life and artificial. Like you can thrust without hands and she fucks back, and she feels good.. it's mad.

Second time I layed down and put her on top and drilled her. Even though she's heavy it wasn't that difficult. That feeling of realism and from that view looks realistic and holding her tits at the same time was immersive as fuck.

Third time I can't remember.