realsexdoll.com

Hey! I'm new! PS: Any other 25 yr olds (Dutchies) around?

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Amber9001

Hey! I'm new! PS: Any other 25 yr olds (Dutchies) around?

Post by Amber9001 »

Hey everyone,

I've been visiting the forum for a few years now, mostly admiring posted pictures of beautiful dolls and learning useful tips for maintenance and care. After recently getting a Wm 174cm G for myself and being over the moon, I thought it was time to become a member and join the fun community that is TDF.

Maybe it's interesting for some of you if I tell you a bit more about myself. I'm hoping to maybe make some Dutch friends with similar interest, so why not?!

I've been a long time admirer of dolls. I think I played with my sisters barbies way more often than she did. I found brushing their hair quite relaxing (still do) and enjoyed dressing them up in (self-sewn) clothes. My first contact with sexdolls was when my parents watched a documentary about a Japanese man who owned a lot of sexdolls. I think I was 12 at the time and, even though it was past my bedtime, I sneakily watched the documentary from the stairs through the living room door window. I was fascinated by the calm beauty radiating from the dolls.

After that encounter I often fantasized about sexdolls and what it would be like to have one. With the help of the internet I quickly found out about the existence of Realdoll and TPE/ silicone dolls and that there is a lot of adult content on the internet revolving around them. At the end of highschool, I had a phase where I had a bunch of my own barbies which I designed fantasy armor for. It looked nice I think (will post a pic at some point somewhere), but the family had a hard time keeping a straight face when they found out about my hobby. Especially my dad couldn't grasp it. Luckily after some initial jokes were made about it no one bothered anymore.