www.wmdolls.com

Advice for first time doll buyer?

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
Lafayette
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Advice for first time doll buyer?

Post by Lafayette »

Hello TDF,

Newbie here, and I want to get my first doll. I've narrowed down my preferred options, but am now at a point where I'm not sure what option is best, so I would love input from those of you more experienced.

My background: I am a mid-20s male, and I've got a favorite body type but it comes at the cost of rather heavy weight. I'm not super strong but I am getting stronger. I only have the budget and storage space for one doll, and so I plan to just get one and use it for several years until I perhaps replace it down the road.

My options:
A) Get the doll that matches my favorite body type (WM 163 H) even though it is 50kg (110 lbs).
B) Wait until the WM 163 H reduced weight version is available... it is projected to be 35kg (75 lbs) but no idea how long I'll be waiting.
C) Settle for a body type that doesn't get me quite as excited (WM 156 H or WM 152 H), but it's still very attractive to me and the weight is shaved down to 37-40kg (80-90 lbs).
D) Get something that is substantially less weight, even though it wouldn't be a body type I find nearly as exciting.

Any ideas/advice is appreciated, thanks!

thazehase

Re: Advice for first time doll buyer?

Post by thazehase »